Moods of the Sea (Floor II)

Online: March 9 until April 26, 2023

The exhibition includes works by Thomas Billhardt, Sebastian Copeland, David Drebin, Elliott Erwitt, Hans Feurer, Olaf Heine, Thomas Hoepker, Jean-Baptiste Huynh, Russell James, Eugenio Recuenco, Albert Watson, Michaela Weber, and David Yarrow.

For a full list with all exhibited works, please send us an email at or call us at +49 (0)30 3100776.

Subscribe to newsletter

Our CAMERA WORK Collectors Mailing regularly informs you about our exhibitions, artists, and exclusive works.